Collective Soul announces new album, ’Vibrating’

Collective Soul announces new album, ’Vibrating’
Fuzze-Flex Records

Collective Soul has announced a new album called Vibrating.

The 11th studio effort from the “Shine” rockers will arrive August 12. The first single titled “All Our Pieces” is available now via digital outlets. You can watch its accompanying lyric video streaming now on YouTube.

“Our fans have been waiting for Vibrating for almost three years now, and I can’t wait for them to hear it,” says frontman Ed Roland. “They’re excited because both [2015’s] See What You Started and [2019’s] Blood set such a high standard for where we’re going as a band, and it’s only going to continue getting better with Vibrating. I really do believe that.”

Before Vibrating drops, Collective Soul will launch a U.S. co-headlining tour with Switchfoot July 15 in Gary, Indiana.

Here’s the Vibrating track list:

“Cut the Cord”
“All Our Pieces”  
“Rule No. 1”  
“A Conversation With”  
“Just Looking Around”
“Back Again”  
“Where Do I Go”

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.